Meet the team.jpg

 

Meet The Team

Untitled design(1).png

Founder & Director

Charlotte Miller

charlotte@imm-music.com

Laura - PR & Marketing Manager - laura_imm-music.com.png

PR & Marketing Manager

Laura Barnett

laura@imm-music.com

Headshots (1) (1).png

Consultant 

Jeremy Hughes 

Lindsay - Head of Music Services - lindsay_imm-music.com.png

Head Of Music Services

Lindsay McHale

lindsay@imm-music.com

Headshots (3).png

IMM Project Facilitator 

Rachel Lewis 

Emily - Programme Director - emily_imm-music.com.png

Programme Director

Emily Abbott

emily@imm-music.com

Chris - North West Community Development Manager - chris_togetherwithmusic.org.uk.png

North-West Community Engagment Manager

Chris Durkin

chris@togetherwithmusic.org.uk

Alana - Project Manager - alana_togetherwithmusic.org.uk.png

IMM Project Lead

Alana warner

alana@togetherwithmusic.org.uk

Chiara - Project Manager - chiara_imm-music.com.png

IMM Project Lead

Chiara Calastri

chiara@imm-music.com

Headshots (2) (1).png

IMM Project Facilitator

Tom Thorpe 

Untitled design(2).png

IMM Project Facilitator

Mary Tyler